Google Adsense now has implemented another feature which allows you to share/give account access permissions to your colleagues or partners but with certain restrictions that they can see & edit.
With the increasing number of requests from Adsense users Google has implemented this feature.You can share your account with other people, such as business partners, employees, friends and family, and give them either of two levels of access. Users with access to your account can help you run your account and manage other users, depending on the level of access you want to give them. You can also remove access at any time.
Pages: 1 2